Actualizat la: 13.09.2018

Puncte Naționale de Contact

                                                             Puncte Naționale de Contact

N/o

Puncte naționale de contact

Domeniul

Contact

 

1.       

Dr. Viorica Boaghi

 

National NCP Coordinator

 

Tel: (00373) 22 272758, 273545

Email: viorica.boaghi@h2020.md                     

 

2.       

Dna. Lidia Vîrțan

Tel: (00373) 22 274534

Email: lidia.virtan@h2020.md

 
 

3.       

Dr. Oleg Bujor

 

Legal and Financial Aspects

 

Tel: (00373)  22 930767

Email: oleg.bujor@h2020.md

 

 

4.       

Dna. Diana Cucoș

Legal and Financial Aspects

Tel: (00373)  22 270774

Email: diana.cucos@h2020.md

 

5.       

Mg. Vitalie Moraru

SMEs

Small and Medium Enterprises

Tel: (00373) 22 260853

Email: vitalie.moraru@h2020.md

 

6.       

Dr. Olga Timofei

Access to Risk Finance

Tel: (00373) 22 501106

Email: olga.timofei@h2020.md

 

7.       

Mg. Nelea Postovanu

Access to Risk Finance

Tel: (00373) 22 274500

Email: nelea.postovanu@h2020.md  

 

 

8.       

Dr. Viorica Boaghi

 

European Research Council

Tel: (00373) 22 272758, 273545

Email: viorica.boaghi@h2020.md 

 

9.       

Mg. Vadim Iațchevici

Future and Emerging Technologies

 

 

Tel: (00373) 22 270445

Email: vadim.iatchevici@h2020.md 

 

10.   

Dna. Elena Zamșa

 

Tel: (00373) 22 270592

Email: elena.zamsa@h2020.md

 

11.   

Dr. Alexandru Roșca

 

Marie Sklodowska –Curie actions on skills, training and career development

Tel: (00373) 22 270537

Email: alex.rosca@h2020.md

 

12.   

Mg. Ludmila Minchevici

European Research Infrastructures

Tel: (00373) 22 272791

Email: ludmila.minchevici@h2020.md 

 

13.   

Mg. Dorina Harea

 

Dna. Elena Zamșa

 

Information and communications Technologies

Email: dorina.harea@h2020.md 

 

Tel: (00373) 68 135 745

Email: elena.zamsa@h2020.md

 

14.   

Dr.  Marianna Roman

Nanotechnologies, advanced materials and advanced manufacturing and processing

Space

Tel: (00373) 22 738149 

Email: marianna.roman@h2020.md 

 

15.   

Dr. hab. Ghenadie Curocichin

Health, demographic change and wellbeing

 

 

 

 

Tel: (00373)  22 205226 

Email: ghenadie.curocichin@h2020.md 

 

16.   

Dr. Artiom Jucov

Tel: (00373)  22 471515

Email: artiom.jucov@h2020.md 

 

17.   

Dr. hab. Rodica Sturza

Food security, sustainable agriculture, marine and maritime research and the bio-economy; Biotechnology

 

Tel: (00373) 22 513117

Email: rodica.sturza@h2020.md

 

18.   

Mg. Sveatoslav Postoronca

Secure, clear and efficient energy

 

Tel: (00373)22 554717

Email: sveatoslavpostoronca@h2020.md

 

Smart, green and integrated transport

Tel: (00373)22 554717

Email: sveatoslav.postoronca@h2020.md

 

19.   

Dr. Igor Chiosa

 

Inclusive, innovative and reflective societies

 

Tel: (00373) 22 238061

Email: igor.chiosa@h2020.md

 

20.   

Mg. Olga Davidenco

Tel: (00373) 22 272758

Email: olga.davidenco@h2020.md

 

21.   

Mg. Vasilii Pușcaș

Climate action, resource efficiency and raw materials

Tel: (00373) 22 270592

Email: vasilii.puscas@h2020.md

 

22.   

Mg. Tatiana Ciumaș 

Security

 

Tel: (00373) 22 265635

Email: tatiana.ciumas@h2020.md

 

23.   

Dna. Lidia Virtan

 

Science with and for Society,

Spreading Excellence and widening participation

 

Tel: (00373) 22274534

Email: lidia.virtan@h2020.md

 

24.   

Dna. Victoria Lisnic

Gender Equality

Tel: (00373)  22274534

Email: victoria.lisnic@h2020.md

 

25.   

Dna. Larisa Virțan

 

COST Programme

 

Tel: (00373) 22 212547

Email: larisa.virtan@h2020.md