Actualizat la: 24.04.2020

Reprezentanți Oficiali/ Experți Naționali

Reprezentanții Oficiali și Experții Naționali

 

N/o

Configurația

Reprezentant  Oficial/Expert Național

Contacte

1.       

Strategic configuration: Strategic overview of the implementation of the whole programme, coherence across the different parts of the programme and crosscutting issues including the specific objectives "Spreading excellence and widening participation" and "Science with and for society

Reprezentant Oficial:

Dr. Viorica Boaghi

 

 

 

Reprezentant EOSC WG:

Dr. Viorica Boaghi 

 

 

 

Larisa Ungurean

 

 

 

 

Expert Național:

Dr. Onofrei Aliona

Tel: (00373) 22 274534

Email:viorica.boaghi@gmail.com, viorica.boaghi@h2020.md

 

Tel: (00373) 22 274534

Email:viorica.boaghi@gmail.com, viorica.boaghi@h2020.md

   

Email: ungurean.h2020@gmail.com

 

 Tel: (00373) 22 234449

 Email:aliona.onofrei@mecc.gov.md

2.     

European Research Council (ERC)

Future and Emerging Technologies (FET)

Marie Sklodowska - Curie Actions (MSCA)

Reprezentanți Oficiali:

Vadim Iațchevici

 

 

 

Dr. Alexandru Roșca

   

Tel: (00373) 22 270445

Email: vadim.iatchevici@ancd.gov.md

 

Tel: (00373) 79 349 358

Email: alex.rosca@h2020.md

 

3.     

Research infrastructures

Reprezentant Oficial:

Dr. Igor Cojocaru

 

 

 

Expert Național:

 Mg. Olga Treatiacov

Tel: (00373) 22289840

Email: igor.cojocaru@idsi.md

 

 

Tel: (00373) 22 212701

Email: olga.tretiacov@mecc.gov.md

4.     

Information and communication technologies (ICT)

Reprezentant Oficial:

Mg. Dorina Harea

 

Email: dorina.harea@dassolutions.eu

Tel: (00373) 373 68 754829 

 

5.     

Nanotechnologies, Advanced materials, Biotechnology, Advanced manufacturing and processing

Reprezentant Oficial:

Dr. hab. Veaceslav Ursachi

 

Tel: (0037) 22 542824

Email: ursaki@yahoo.com

 

6.     

Space

Reprezentant Oficial:

Dr. hab. Veaceslav Ursachi

 

Tel: (0037) 22 542824

Email: ursaki@yahoo.com

 

7.     

SMEs and Access to risk finance

Reprezentant Oficial:

Mg. Vitalie Moraru

 

 

Expert Național:

Dr. Olga Timofei

Tel: (00373) 22 260853

Email: vitalie.moraru@h2020.md

 

 

Tel: (00373) 22 501106

Email: olga.timofei@h2020.md

8.     

Health, demographic change and well-being

Reprezentant Oficial:

Dr. Liliana Rusnac 

 

Expert Național:

Dr. Artiom Jucov

Tel: (00373) 22 505238 

Email:lrusnac@yahoo.com

 

Tel: (00373) 22 471515

Email: artiom.jucov@h2020.md

9.     

Food security, sustainable agriculture and forestry, marine, maritime and inland water research, and the bioeconomy

Reprezentant Oficial:

Dr. Svetlana Codreanu

 

Tel: (00373) 22 281457 

Email: codreanu.svetlana@gmail.com

10.               

Secure, clean and efficient energy

Reprezentant Oficial:

Mg. Sveatoslav Postoronca

 

 

Expert Național:

Dr. hab. Valentin  Olesciuk

Tel: (00373) 79762947

Email:

sveatoslavpostoronca@gmail.com

 

Tel: (00373) 22 738062

Email: oleschukv@hotmail.com

11.               

Smart, green and integrated transport

Reprezentant

Oficial:

Dr. hab. Valentin  Olesciuk

 

 

 

Experți Naționali:

Dr.  Mihail Tîrșu 

 

 

Mg. Sveatoslav Postoronca

Tel: (00373) 22 738062

Email: oleschukv@hotmail.com

 

 

Tel: (00373)22 735384

Email:mtirsu@ie.asm.md 

 

Tel: (00373) 79762947

Email: sveatoslavpostoronca@gmail.com

12.               

Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials

Reprezentant

Oficial:

Dr. hab. Sturza Rodica

 

Expert Național:

Dr. Svetlana Codreanu

Tel: (00373) 22 513117

Email: sturzar@yandex.ru

 

Tel: (00373) 22 281457

Email: codreanu.svetlana@gmail.com

13.               

Europe in a changing world - Inclusive, innovative and reflective societies

Reprezentant

Oficial:

m.c. Alexandru Stratan

 

Expert Național:

Dr. Serghei Sprîncean

Tel: (00373) 22 501100

Email: alex_stratan@yahoo.com

 

Tel: (00373) 22 272659

Email: sprinceans@yahoo.com

14.               

Secure societies - Protecting Freedom and security of Europe and its citizens

Reprezentant Oficial:

Mg. Tatiana Ciumaș

 

 

Expert Național:

Dr. Igor Chiosa

Tel: (00373) 22 265635

Email: tatiana.ciumas@gmail.com

 

Tel: (00373) 22 238061

Email: igorchiosa9@gmail.com