Updated at: 16.04.2024

Government of Republic of Moldova

National Agency for Research and Development

Structure

                                                                                                    

Address:
        Stefan cel Mare si Sfint Boulevard 180
  MD-2044 Chisinau
   Republic of Moldova 


Audience programming/ questions:
Phone anteroom: +373 (0) 22 29 62 71

E-mail: info@ancd.gov.md

 

Official correspondence (letters/petitions):

 info@ancd.gov.md

 

Team Members

N.

d/o

Numele Prenumele

Function

Phone

E-mail

1

Volociuc Elena

Anteroom

022 29 62 71

info@ancd.gov.md 

Leadership

2

Hanganu Aurelia

General director

022 23 49 20

 aurelia.hanganu@ancd.gov.md

 

3

Tofan Eugenia

Adviser

022 27 23 39

 
Internal audit service

4

 Lupușor IonMain internal auditor

022 29 48 65

 ion.lupusor@ancd.gov.md

Research projects department

5

Bragarenco Natalia

Head of department

022 23 23 06

 

natalia.bragarenco@ancd.gov.md

6

Postovanu Nelea

Main consultant

022 27 27 58

 

nelea.postovanu@ancd.gov.md

7

Cojucari Vitalii

Superior consultant

022 29 48 61

 

vitalii.cojucari@ancd.gov.md

 

7

Gîrbu Ana

Superior

specialist

022 27 35 45

ana.girbu@ancd.gov.md

 

8

Tcaci Valentina

Main

specialist

022 27 35 45

valentina.tcaci@ancd.gov.md

 

9

Musteață Elena

Superior

specialist

 

elena.musteata@ancd.gov.md

Innovative projects department

10

Dușcov Raisa

Consultant

 

022 27 04 45

raisa.duscov@ancd.gov.md

11

Danila Victoria

Main

specialist

022 27 04 45

victoria.danila@ancd.gov.md

 

International cooperation and sustainable development department

12

 Bolocan Natalia

Head of department

022 29 28 26

 natalia.bolocan@ancd.gov.md

13

Postoroncă Sveatoslav

Superior consultant

022 27 27 91

sveatoslav.postoronca@ancd.gov.md

 

14

Bratu Alexandru

Consultant 

022 27 27 91

alexandru.bratu@ancd.gov.md

 

15

Branițchi Vladislav

Superior specialist

022 29 48 61

vladislav.branitchi@ancd.gov.md

Institutional management department

16

Minchevici Ludmila

Head of department

022 27 45 34

 

ludmila.minchevici@ancd.gov.md

Information service and communication with the mass media

17

Danu-Straistari Elena

Main

specialist

022 29 48 65

 

Financial and administrative service

18

Haritonov Viorica

Head of service, accountant

022 21 04 98

viorica.haritonov@ancd.gov.md

19

Zagainîi Elena

Main specialist

022 23 24 11

elena.zagainii@ancd.gov.md

20

Railean Ludmila

Main specialist

022 23 24 11

ludmila.railean@ancd.gov.md

Legal and human resources unit

21

Guștiuc Andrei

Head of unit

022 23 78 04 

 andrei.gustiuc@ancd.gov.md

 

Management of documents service

22

Volociuc Elena

Superior inspector 

022 29 62 71

 

elena.volociuc@ancd.gov.md

 

Information and communication technology service

23

Bîlici Veronica

Head of service 

 022 23 78 26

veronica.bilici@ancd.gov.md